Meet the Agents

Brooks Borrell
DRG
Brooks Borrell
DRG
Brooks@DRGMpls.com 612.414.8207
Tim Carson
DRG
Tim Carson
DRG
Tim@DRGMpls.com 612.978.7385
Austin Housch
DRG
Austin Housch
DRG
Austin@DRGMpls.com 612.220.6337
Luke McDonough
DRG
Luke McDonough
DRG
Luke@DRGMpls.com 651.470.1166
Savannah Steele
DRG
Savannah Steele
DRG
Savannah@DRGMpls.com 952.797.3556
Jenny Sy
DRG
Jenny Sy
DRG
Jenny@DRGMpls.com 952.564.7003
Katie Virden
DRG
Katie Virden
DRG
Katie.Virden@DRGMpls.com 323.434.0624

Brokerage Partnerships

Simpli Apts is changing the way the leasing industry works. Instead of back and forth phone calls, texts, emails to schedule a showing at an apartment building, we utilize local brokerages and the sales agents to cover a scheduled showing. Our technology immediately connects the renter to an agent that is available at the time of the appointment. We have relationships with these apartment complexes to give Simpli and the partnered brokerages independent access to allow for extended and additional coverage from 7am to 9pm. 

Our first brokerage partnership is with DRG and the amazing team of leasing agents. DRG is the perfect brokerage to get started with! They have had a strong presence in the Downtown Minneapolis market for over a decade and have built a trusted relationship with many apartment buildings. 

One of our goals is to give real estate agents an opportunity to generate additional income, build their books of business, develop relationships and become familiar with their city when they sign up to accept appointments. 

 

Want to learn more about becoming a Broker partner?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you to discuss this amazing opportunity.


OUR BROKERAGE PARTNERSHIPS

Compare listings

Compare